Research Guides: Timelines and Chronologies: Additional Resources

Relevant Research Guides

Archives, Special Collections & Community Research Guides

Archival Resources: Commission on Race and Slavery
by Jessica Cottle-Hart Last Updated Jan 30, 2025 34 views this year
Activism and Protests at Davidson College
by Emily Privott Last Updated Jan 30, 2025 200 views this year
Integration at Davidson
by Jessica Cottle-Hart Last Updated Jan 30, 2025 29 views this year
Justice, Equality, Community (JEC) Initiative
by Jessica Cottle-Hart Last Updated Jan 30, 2025 15 views this year
Microaggressions: Finding Davidson College Archives and Library Resources
by Jessica Cottle-Hart Last Updated Jan 30, 2025 15 views this year
19th Century Primary Sources
by Jessica Cottle-Hart Last Updated Jan 30, 2025 27 views this year
Women at Davidson
by Emily Privott Last Updated Jan 30, 2025 100 views this year

Archives and Special Collections Blog

Cartoon from 1950s

Around the D is the official blog of Davidson College Archives and Special Collections. Around the D contains several blog posts produced by archives staff, students, and faculty pertaining to college and local history. Several postings highlight issues with diversity and inclusion on campus.

The Departmental Blog: Around the D

Timelines and Chronologies

Spotlight on Digital Collections

The Davidsonian

College Catalogs

Quips and Cranks

Digital Collections LibGuide

Relevant Research Guides

Archives, Special Collections & Community Research Guides

Archives and Special Collections Blog