Skip to Main Content

International Student History

A guide containing archival and special collections material about international students and international student history at Davidson College.

Contact Us!

Website:

Archives & Special Collections

Email:

archives@davidson.edu

Phone:

704-894-2158

Mail: 

209 Ridge Road

PO Box 5000

Davidson, NC 28035

Hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

By Appointment Only

Research Assistance

Make an Appointment

Archives, Special Collections & Community is happy to assist you at all stages of the research process, from deciding on a topic to citation help. Please email our department and a staff member will respond to your inquiry and schedule an appointment if necessary.

Please include the following information in your initial email:

  • Name
  • Research question or topic
  • Materials interested in using
  • If you are a student, please note if your research is in connection to a course or extracurricular activity.
  • If you would like to schedule an appointment over Zoom, please include dates and times when you are available.

Citing Archival Materials

We recommend consulting our guide about citing sources found in the Archives and Special Collections. Please direct any additional questions to our departmental email.

Questions? Need help? Ask Us
Davidson College Library, Box 7200, 209 Ridge Rd., Davidson, NC 28035-7200
Creative Commons license logo for CC by-sa 4.0
This Davidson College Library Research Guides are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
All box-title icons from Entypo pictograms by Daniel Bruce — www.entypo.com